Director: Emma Drury
Administrator: Elizabeth McCready
Workshop Support: Penny Brewill, Jessica Hollywood


Steph Harrison, Co-Chairperson
Tracy Hendry, Co-Chairperson

Margaret Arthur

Tracy Bradley

Elizabeth Donaldson

Edward Ferguson, Company Secretary

Jessica Hollywood, Honorary Treasurer

Clinton Kirkpatrick

Ken Sterrett

Jenna Stevenson

Board Advisors:

Penny Brewill and James Robert Moore provide technical advice and support as requested.

The Board was reconstituted following the AGM held on Saturday 10th March 2018